HJ Ross Complimentary ICD-10 Update Webinar- 10/27/2020- 11:00 am PST, 1:00 pm CST, & 2:00 pm EST

DATE & TIME

10/27/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am

Local time based on seminar location.

Map Unavailable

 

*** REGISTRATION FOR THIS SEMINAR IS NOW CLOSED***

Have the codes you’re billing changed?
Are your claims getting Denied?

ICD 10 CHIROPRACTIC CODE CHANGES ARE HERE! AVOID GETTING YOUR CLAIMS DENIED!

The speaker for this seminar will be: Dr. Sam Collins.

REGISTRATION

This event is fully booked.

100% refund 30 days before the seminar start date. Credit only after 30 days of the seminar start date.

I acknowledge and understand that if I have a coupon code, I must enter it at time of registration. I understand that a discount cannot be applied after my registration is completed.

Payment Processing

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder